Star Wars Quote Generator

StarWars1.2

Introducing cult classic movies to your kids

I have two little girls that make me questions about everything. They overheard the phrase, “May the force be with you.” Of course, a questions came shortly after. What does that mean? Well, little ones let me tell you all about Star Wars. My husband didn’t grow up in the U.S. so he hadn’t watched all the of the Star Wars movies either. Well, we had to fix that. We spent the whole weekend watching all the Star Wars movies. Normally, we don’t watch much t.v. but once we started we didn’t stop. I decided to make a Star War random quote generator to mark the end of binge watching. Between you and me, my favorite character is Yoda.

One thought on “Star Wars Quote Generator

  1. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual
    appearance. I must say you’ve done a superb job with
    this. Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera.
    Excellent Blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

