The creation of Code with TnT

When you are learning something new it takes a lot of dedication if you want to be good. But if you want to master something you want to be able to teach it. I have found that even though I am a beginner at learning Ruby that if I try and teach the concept I am learning I solidify my own learning. In my journey to learn Ruby, I am teaching my daughter basic computer programming. I found this book “Hello Ruby: Adventures in coding” by Linda Lukus at the library. I thought it would be a fun project to create a youtube channel and do something with my daughter. I love to code and it would be interesting to see how much we can learn together. Our youtube channel is called Code with TnT. Come join us on our journey to learn computer programming.

code_w_TnT.logo

Leave a Reply

